South America

South America Aglow Region

South America Nations: Pray and Proclaim

Aglow South America

*No Aglow Activity
**Sparks of Interest
***Restricted Nation
(The term “Restricted Nation” as used in Aglow is a nation where it is difficult or dangerous to be a Christian. Therefore the status of Aglow in nations indicated as Restricted is withheld.)
Note: Surinam and Guyana are included in the Caribbean Aglow region
  1. Argentina
  2. Bolivia
  3. Brazil
  4. Chile
  5. Colombia
  6. Ecuador
  7. Falkland Islands *
  8. French Guiana *
  9. Paraguay
  10. Peru
  11. Uruguay
  12. Venezuela

Leave a Comment